冷冻佛跳墙

产品描述:

“江船长”佛跳墙精选多种食材搭配,24小时以上熬制而成,无防腐剂无香精,美味又营养。简单操作即可享用美味佳肴,是送礼、宴请的首选。让我们一起享受东方美食。


  • 原料:汤、鲍鱼、花胶、海参、鱼唇等上等食材。
  • 包装:220g/罐/盒,260g/袋/盒,280g*2罐/盒,家庭装(3袋),礼品包装。可定制。
  • 贮存:冷冻保存在-18℃或以下。
  • 保质期:24个月
  • 原产地:中国
  • 口味:浓郁的海鲜风味,一次品尝各种美味的海鲜。
  • 产品细节

    产品标签

    特征

    一、佛跳墙的历史
    佛跳墙,是闽菜的代表菜,出现在许多重要国宾的餐桌上。如:美国总统里根和伊丽莎白女王。它以芳香和开胃的气味而闻名。lenftq2
    关于这道菜的起源有很多故事。其中,一个流传甚广的故事是:清代(1876年),福州钱庄的一位官员在家中设宴款待权势比他大的周濂。他的妻子做了一道菜,名叫“福寿全”。周莲品尝后大加赞赏,又请厨子郑春发学习,郑春发学习改进。当年郑春发离开“周连福”开酒馆时,这道菜就是代表。因为“福寿拳”和福州的“佛跳墙”读音相似。于是“佛跳墙”就为世人所熟知。

    2.精选优质海鲜,保留食材原汁原味,富含蛋白质和胶原蛋白。
    鲍鱼肥美鲜嫩,海参紧实Q弹,软体动物劲道爽脆,干贝鲜嫩无比,螺肉鲜嫩爽滑。

    3、熬汤数十小时,醇厚而不腻,香气扑鼻。

    4. 除海鲜外,不含其他肉类产品。低脂肪和低热量。

    5. 无防腐剂,无香精

    6. 通过简单的步骤享用健康美味的一餐:为获得最佳效果,请在加热前解冻产品。去除外包装和罐头表面的薄膜。将罐子用沸水彻底加热 4-6 分钟,或用微波炉加热 3-5 分钟,或直至加热,然后即可食用。小心热容器。


  • 上一个:
  • 下一个:

  • 相关产品

Frozen Fotiaoqiang – Buddha jumps over the wall Premium Seafood Stew – Fujian Cuisine

Short Description:

“Captain Jiang” Fotiaoqiang selects a variety of ingredients to match the broth, which is cooked for over 24 hours, no preservatives and no flavors, delicious and nutritious. You can enjoy a delicious meal with simple operation, and it is the first choice for gifts and banquets. Let’s enjoy the oriental delicacy.


  • Ingredients: Soup, Abalone, Fish Maw, Sea Cucumber, Fish Lips and other premium ingredients.
  • Packing: 220g/can/box, 260g/bag/box, 280g*2cans/box, family size (3 bags), gift packing. Customizable.
  • Storage: Keep frozen at or below -18℃.
  • Shelf life: 24 months
  • Country of origin: China
  • Taste: Rich seafood flavor, taste a variety of delicious seafood all at once.
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Features

    1. History of FO TIAO QIANG
    FOTIAOQIANG, it’s typical dish of Min Cai(Fujian Cuisine) and appears in many important state guest’s table. Such as: American president Reagan and Queen Elizabeth . It’s known for fragrant and appetizing smell.lenftq2
    There are many stories on the origin of the dish. Among them, a common story is: In the Qing Dynasty(1876),an official in Fuzhou banking house held a banquet in home to treat zhou Lian who had more power than him. His wife cook a dish named “Fu Shou Quan”. Zhou Lian appreciated on it after tasting ,then asked cooker Zheng Chunfa to learn, so Zheng Chunfa studied and improved. When Zheng Chunfa left ” Zhou Lian Fu” and opened a public house, this dish was the representation. Because the pronunciation of “Fu Shou Quan” was similar to the “Fo Tiao Qiang” in Fuzhou. So “Fo Tiao Qiang” was known to the world.

    2. Selected high-quality seafood, and preserve the original flavor of the ingredients, rich in protein and collagen.
    Abalone is plump and tender, sea cucumber is firm and Q, mollusks are strong and crisp, dried scallops are tender and extremely fresh, and snail meat is fresh and smooth.

    3. The soup is boiled for dozens of hours, which is mellow but not greasy and has an aroma that is endless.

    4. Contained no other meat product than seafood. Low fat and low calories.

    5. No preservatives and no flavors

    6. having a healthy and delicious meal in simple steps:For the best result, defrost product before heating. Remove outer package and the film on the surface of can. Heat the jar thoroughly with boiling water for 4-6 mins or with microwave oven for 3-5 mins, or until heated, then serve. Be careful the hot container.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products